Governor	Roles and Responsibilities	Business and financial interests	Relationships with governors or school staff
Paul Shawley Parent governor (September 2021 – September 2025)	Chair of Governors SEND Governor Pupil Premium Governor Headteacher performance management Pay & grading committee Policy committee	none	none
Nicola Sexton Headteacher (January 2017 – January 2025)	Policy committee Pay & grading committee Finance committee Health & safety committee	none	none
Geoff Mellor Co-opted governor (September 2019 – September 2027)	Vice Chair of Governors Standards & data governor Maths link governor Headteacher performance management	none	none
Sheree Doyle Deputy Headteacher (September 2018 – September 2026)	Standards & data committee	none	none
Andrew Davies Co-opted governor (September 2023 – September 2027)	Safeguarding governor Headteacher performance management Pay & grading committee	none	none
Zainab Asif Co-opted governor (December 2020 – December 2024)	Dobcroft Infant School link governor Parent engagement governor	none	none
Sadia Azam Co-opted governor (January 2022 – January 2026)	Finance Governor English link governor	none	none
Jenny Judge Parent governor (October 2022 – October 2026)	Policy committee	none	none
Jade Rose Parent governor (September 2022 – September 2026)	Health & Safety governor	none	none
Matthew Hawker Co-opted governor (September 2023 – September 2027)	Policy committee	none	none

Amie Clifford	Dobcroft Infant School link	none	none
Observer (none voting)			
Hayley Hall	Support staff link	none	none
Staff governor			
(November 2022 – November 2026)			
Ian Wassell	Teaching staff link	none	none
Staff governor			
(September 2023 – September 2027)			